JUNOS: Hosted by Michael Bublé

  • November 22, 2017

Sunday, March 25th, 2018

Buy Tickets

Prepare to be entertained by the one and only Michael Bublé. The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS) and CBC today announced that the 12-time JUNO Award winner and beloved Canadian crooner is set to host The 2018 JUNO Awards, which will be held at Rogers Arena in Vancouver on Sunday, March 25, 2018 and broadcast live across Canada on CBC TV, CBC Radio and around the world on CBCMusic.ca at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. AT, 9:30 p.m. NT).

Special Performances By:

  • Arcade Fire
  • Arkells
  • City and Colour
  • Sarah Harmer
  • Daniel Caesar
  • Jessie Reyez
  • Lights
  • Barenaked Ladies
  • Diana Krall
  • Felix Cartal
  • Shawn Hook
  • Steven Page
  • The Jerry Cans

Other News and Events:

Geddy Lee, Jann Arden, Mark McMorris, Ruth B. and Northern Touch Allstars, among the presenters confirmed for The 47th Annual JUNO Awards Broadcast Live on CBC

More great Canadian talent join in celebrating the country’s biggest night in music

Other presenters for the evening feature some of the most notable names in Canadian sports and entertainment: Andrea Bang (Kim’s Convenience), Canadian Music Hall of Fame Inductees Bob Rock and Buffy Sainte-Marie, Charlotte Cardin, Grimes, Jann Arden, Mark McMorris (Canadian Olympic snowboarder), Ria Mae, Ruth B., Scott Helman, Tyler Connolly (Theory) plus Kevin Drew (Broken Social Scene) with Pearl Wenjack will introduce a special tribute performance honouring Gord Downie.

The JUNO Awards launches SiriusXM Canada JUNO Comedy Show to celebrate return of the Comedy Album of the Year Award Category

Show will feature nominees Charlie Demers, DJ Demers, and Rebecca Kohler with Graham Clark as Host

The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS) today announced the 2018 JUNO Comedy award nominees will take the stage for the first annual SiriusXM Canada JUNO Comedy Show.

The evening will feature two shows on Friday, March 23 at 8:00 p.m PT and 10:30 p.m. PT at the Comedy MIX (1015 Burrard Street, Vancouver) and feature sets by this year’s Comedy Album of the Year Sponsored by SiriusXM Canada nominees Charlie Demers, DJ Demers and Rebecca Kohler. Celebrated comedian Graham Clark will host and MC this inaugural event.

2018 JUNO Songwriters’ Circle presented by SOCAN to be co-hosted by music legends Jann Arden and Bob Rock

Tickets for the ‘Jewel of JUNO Week’ benefiting MusiCounts on sale now! 

The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS) announced today that, eight-time JUNO Award winning artist Jann Arden and Canadian Music Hall of Fame inductee Bob Rock will co-host and perform at the 2018 JUNO Songwriters’ Circle Presented by SOCAN, Sunday, March 25, 2018 from 12 p.m. to 2 p.m. PST at Vancouver’s Orpheum Theatre.

Nominees to hit the stage at the JUNO Gala Dinner and Awards Presented by SOCAN

Clairmont The Second, Iskwé, James Barker Band, Terra Lightfoot and 2018 Allan Slaight JUNO Master Class winner, Caveboy, set to perform live

The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS) announced the JUNO Award nominees confirmed to perform live “under the stars” at the Vancouver Convention Centre, on Saturday, March 24 at The 47th JUNO Gala Dinner and Awards Presented by SOCAN.

Facebook Comments