ROB ZOMBIE AND MARILYN MANSON: Twins of Evil Tour

  • February 19, 2019

Sunday, August 4th, 2019 at Pepsi Live @ Rogers Arena!

On Sale: FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 22 @ 10AM PST

Doors 6:00PM | Show 7:00PM

Buy Tickets

Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson have just confirmed their notorious ‘Twins of Evil’ tour which Billboard said makes a “big rock show feel like not only the right place to be, but also the best.” Produced by Live Nation, the co-headlining ‘Hell Never Dies Tour 2019’ North American summer tour kicks off in Baltimore, MD on July 9 and makes stops at Rock USA in Oshkosh, WI and Rock Fest in Cadott, WI. See full list of dates below and at http://marilynmanson.com/#tour or https://robzombie.com/tour-dates

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 22 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson will run artist presales beginning

Wednesday, February 20 and fans can access a presale through Blabbermouth.com starting on Thursday, February 21. VIP packages will be available starting Wednesday, Feb 20.

Rob Zombie’s new album is due out later this year and he is currently putting the finishing touches on his new film Three From Hell. Marilyn Manson is working on the follow up to his critically acclaimed 2017 release Heaven Upside Down. More details on upcoming projects to be announced soon.

Listen to Zombie and Manson’s rendition of The Beatles “Helter Skelter” here: https://youtu.be/fAkjKzfzBLE

Past praise for the Twins of Evil tour:

“A rockers dream come true with the most intense music the world will ever know.” –Aquarian Weekly

“How much shock can one rock show handle? Concert in Virginia Beach has an answer.” – The Virginian-Pilot

“The masterfully raucous duo of Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson brought bedlam.” – Buffalo News

“Like being strapped into an electric chair and zapped with 50 trillion volts of heavy metal madness.” – Las Vegas Review Journal

“Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson’s performances are the stuff of nightmares — in the best possible way.” – Phoenix New Times

 

Twins of Evil: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson – Hell Never Dies Tour 2019 North American Dates:

 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019              Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena

Wednesday, July 10, 2019      Allentown, PA PPL Center

Friday, July 12, 2019               Huntington, WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena

Saturday, July 13, 2019           Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Sunday, July 14, 2019             Evansville, IN Ford Center

Tuesday, July 16, 2019            Rockford, IL BMO Harris Bank Center

Wednesday, July 17, 2019      Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater

Friday, July 19, 2019               Oshkosh WI, Rock USA**

Saturday, July 20, 2019         WI Cadott, Rock Fest**

Sunday, July 21, 2019            Council Bluffs, IA WestFair Amphitheatre*

Tuesday, July 23, 2019          Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Wednesday, July 24, 2019    Bismarck, ND Bismarck Event Center

Thursday, July 25, 2019        Billings, MT Rimrock Auto Arena

Sunday, August 4, 2019         Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Tuesday, August 6, 2019       Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre

Wednesday, August 7, 2019  Winnipeg, MB Bell MTS Place

Friday, August 9, 2019           Fargo, ND Fargodome

Saturday, August 10, 2019    Cedar Rapids, IA U.S. Cellular Center

Sunday, August 11, 2019       Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

Tuesday, August 13, 2019     Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Wednesday, August 14, 2019   London, ON Budweiser Gardens

Friday, August 16, 2019        Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre

Saturday, August 17, 2019    Québec City, QC Centre Videotron

Sunday, August 18, 2019      Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

 

*not a Live Nation date

**Festival performance

Facebook Comments