Loading Events

« All Events

JUNOS: Hosted by Michael Bublé

March 25 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday, November 24th @ 10AM.

Buy Tickets

Prepare to be entertained by the one and only Michael Bublé. The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS) and CBC today announced that the 12-time JUNO Award winner and beloved Canadian crooner is set to host The 2018 JUNO Awards, which will be held at Rogers Arena in Vancouver on Sunday, March 25, 2018 and broadcast live across Canada on CBC TV, CBC Radio and around the world on CBCMusic.ca at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. AT, 9:30 p.m. NT).

Tickets for The 2018 JUNO Awards go on sale this Friday, November 24 at 10 a.m. PST. Tickets are available starting at $59 through Rogers Arena Box Office, by phone at 1-855-985-5000 and online at ticketmaster.ca.

Facebook Comments

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Rogers Arena
800 Griffiths Way
Vancouver, BC V6B 6G1 Canada